Hunting: calendar of wild boar hunts held in Abbeville for the 2022/2023 season

Hunting: calendar of wild boar hunts held in Abbeville for the 2022/2023 season

Hunts take place from October 29 to February 26, 2023. (archive photo © Actu.fr)

CityAbbeville (Sum) in collaboration with departmental association of hunters de la Somme drew up a plan hunting “big game” on 80 ha declared to the hunting association.

The municipality gives the opportunity to participate in the amount of €10 for good management of the hunt as a hunter with a stamp ” big game to one of 10 hunts held until February 2023.

For each hunting party, an intervention of trackers (and their dogs) will be welcome (graceful intervention). These hunting parties are reserved for individual hunters in Abbevillois and residents of the twelve communes that are part of the former community of communes of Abbevillois. Namely: Bellancourt, Bray-les-Mareuil, Mareuil-Caubert, Drucat, Caours, Neufmoulin, Epagne-Epagnette, Eaucourt-sur-Somme, Vauchelles-les-Quesnoy, Grand-Laviers, Cambron, Yonval.

Special attention will be given to young allowances, who are kindly invited. Twelve hunters will be drawn.

First beat this Saturday October 29th

Rides, which will run from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., are scheduled for Saturday, October 29, Saturday, November 12, Saturday, November 26, Saturday, December 10, Saturday, December 24, Saturday, January 7, Saturday, January 21, Saturday February 4, Saturday February 18, Saturday February 26.

View or download the file.

The registration form is available at the municipal office.

Was this article helpful to you? Note that you can follow Le Journal d’Abbeville in the My News section. With one click, after registration, you will find all the news of your favorite cities and brands.

Author Image
adel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *